Hello world!

Finally figured it out! YAY for me!

Twilight here in San Diego.  Who could ask for a more perfectly designed sunset?  My picture window faces west, so sunsets are a big thing at this house.  Each and every one looking as if it is hand painted.  Last week we had a huge thunder storm (VERY unusual here!) and the sunset was spectacular.  If I ever figure out how to add pictures to my Ramblin’ Blog – ya’ll will get to see it also!  But for the time being – just take my word for it – LOVELY!

About katzpawz

Rabid Reader, devoted Christian, love crafting, cooking, sewing, watching the owls on the internet, movies, feeding my loved ones and generally enjoying my life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. wolf122663 says:

    Hi there, your blog is beautiful. I love the picture. My grandson takes photos like this all the time, and you are right it is lovely. All God’s creations are lovely.
    Linda

  2. Ohhh, that’s very pretty Katz! A perfect picture for the imagination of a writer. I just may have to steal that scene. 😉

Leave a comment